After 1

L to R: Rev. Fr. Timothy Donovan; the Most Rev. Abp. Graham Wale, Presiding Archbishop of the Liberal Catholic Church; newly-consecrated Bp. Thomas Miller; Donna Miller; Abp. William Downey, Archbishop of the Province of the United States; Melinda Arndt; Bp. Lloyd Worley; Rev. Fr. Jeffrey Forth; Bp. Gaspar Torres.

Saturday, June 3, 2017; photo by Sr. Kathleen Clute.

© 2013-2018 The LiBeral Catholic Church, Province of the USA